Client Testimonials

More Genuine Customer Reviews

Review Rating

5
4
3
2
1
4.9

30 Reviews

Professional technician - misleading quote Gill, the technician was courteous and informative and did a thorough job of inspection and deploying bait to address a mice problem. He made up for the misleading information provided by 'G' who booked my appointment. I had explained to her that the problem was mice activity in my attic. She quoted me $70 for inspection and $250 for treatment - which included the $70.00 inspection fee. When Gill got to my home, he said there was an extra $50 for treating the attic - even though that was the reason for requesting service. Needless to say, I was extremely unhappy with that. I called the office and spoke to 'G' again who told me that she had quoted me a 'base fee" of $252.00 ($2 dollars more than the $250.00 I recall) - and treating the attic was extra. I don’t recall mention of a "base fee". I find it unfathomable why 'G' would not include attic treatment in the quote. She even said that the price she quoted me was inclusive of the $10% discount mentioned on the website. Make sure you get a quote for the work involved - afterall pest control should only have a few variables. However, Gill agreed to treat the attic for the price of $252.00 + tax. I commend Gill for his professionalism – for completing the job at the quoted price.

by
Mani Gopalan
-
From
Mississauga
16 November 2020

Knowledgeable and helpful

I highly recommend this company. Sajeel, especially, is very knowledgeable and helpful, he is calm and listened patiently to my concerns. He came today to attend to my wasp problem on my property. He was very professional and informative. He calmly inspected my house inside and outside. He gave me suggestions and he was not pushy at all. He answered all my questions, told me about his past experiences and put my mind at ease. He treated the point of entry of the wasps and made recommendations. I would strongly recommend him to you – very professional and customer oriented. Thank YOU again.

by
Margaret
-
From
Mississauga
21 October 2020

Professional and Helpful

First time user of Pestend services for ants. Salman was excellent. He was professional and helpful. Gave honest opinions, which was greatly appreciated. Would have Salman come back any time I have a problem.

by
Susan D.
-
From
Mississauga
17 September 2020

Very happy with the service

We are very happy with the service that Jason provided and would highly recommend Pestend Pest Control Mississauga!!

by
Margo
-
From
Mississauga
04 August 2020

Great service from beginning to end

Great service from beginning to end — starting with G at the call center and then with Tony who came to the house to do the inspection and services. I would recommend them highly – thanks again for all your help during this challenging time.

by
LINDA GIBSON
-
From
Mississauga
22 July 2020

Really Great Service

Really Great service Salman came and inspected the house and saw and knew where the problem would be and quickly did everything necessary to stop the problem we had, he was also very friendly and had no problem answering questions 10/10 service would recommend to everyone!

by
Aded Albaz
-
From
Mississauga
08 July 2020

Professional work

Professional work. Thanks Moe

by
Salma
-
From
Mississauga
05 March 2020

Happy with the Service

I am so happy with the level of service and reliability of your technician and office staff. Having this situation is very stressful and I was put at ease and explained everything to understand what to expect. I would recommend your company to everyone, and will. I will providing the contact information to my condo management, unfortunately situations like this happen and this way they can also use a company they can trust.

by
Paula P
-
From
Mississauga
13 January 2020

Very Happy With the Service

We were very happy with the service provided by Salman. He made sure every nook and corner was sprayed. Hopefully we do not get any pests in the future.

by
Anita R
-
From
Mississauga
04 November 2019

Great Service

Pestend was great and Tony was fantastic and had a great personality. I will recommend Pestend to everyone !

by
John A
-
From
Mississauga
30 October 2019

Great Service

Had a wasps nest the size of a basketball. Tony and his crew showed up on time and took care of it in a few minutes. No issues, very professional. I had given it some thought to doing it myself. Glad I left it to the pros. Thanks again for the great service and will recommend you to anyone.

by
Tim
-
From
Mississauga
17 September 2019

Swift Professional Service

Got an appointment for the very next day, swift professional service. No more hornets! :)

by
Matt P
-
From
Port Credit
11 September 2019

Happy with the Service

We recently purchased a home, and found out the previous owners had left behind a bad cockroach infestation in the kitchen. I was recommended Pestend Mississauga due to their 24/7 and emergency service options. They were able to send out a technician the very next day. Our technician Salman was very thorough in explaining the procedure, and in answering any questions I had. He used a combination of spray, dust and gel in and around the whole home, and gave us a good understanding of what to do and expect from the home in the coming days. He was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Majority of the cockroaches were eliminated first time around, leaving only a few that hatched in the next days. We also had our follow-up in-home treatment with Salman today, and as before, he was very professional and thorough in the process, and more than happy to answer all my questions and explain what to do with the home and the affected areas. We are very happy with Pestend Mississauga's customer service over the phone and email in booking the appointments, and with Salman for his care and effort to the treatments performed. I would absolutely recommend their service to anyone.

by
Aimal K
-
From
Mississauga
29 May 2019

Highly professional

I would really thank ul to Pestend for pesticide. Level of expertise on product and knowledge about job function is satisfactory. Highly professional and customer service technician- Salman.

by
Kular
-
From
Mississauga
08 February 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Moe did a great job. He did a thorough inspection of our house. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made many recommendations. If the pest issue persists I know it will be easy to follow up with Moe. We were lucky to have him as a technician.

by
NATALIE BARUVKA
-
From
Mississauga
11 January 2019

Technician was Information and Helpful

I would recommend Pestend to others. The entire process was efficient and the company delivered on what they had committed to. The technician was information and helpful.

by
Mr. Ron Szczepanowski
-
From
Mississauga
07 January 2019

Thank you for the help!

So far I haven’t found any mice poop or mice around the house. We just found a couple of dead ones. Which means they are gone. As suggested by the technician, we covered the potential places where they were getting into the house. Thank you very much for your help and for following up.

by
Gabriella Mendoza
-
From
Milton
30 October 2018

Job Well Done

Yes all is well. Have yet to see any rodents. That's a great sign. I think job well done

by
LISA CAPONE
-
From
OAKVILLE
26 October 2018

Thankful for his Experience with Bed Bugs

Moe did a good job, i'm thankful for his experience with bed bugs. they seem to be gone, but i did find about 3 little nymphs crawling, so i killed them ,i havent seen any more. if a person finds they have bed bugs the first thing they should do is call you guys, its money well spent, dont bother trying to fix the problem yourself with the spray cans that are available to the public, get the pros in and get the job done right, and the sooner you get you guys, the better its going to be.

by
Gerry Lee
-
From
Milton
11 September 2018

An Amazing Job

Tony did an amazing job! He was very helpful and answered at my questions with no hesitation. He really knows what he is doing! He can prepared and was very professional. He went above and beyond! Very good customer service and he definitely enjoys what he is doing! Tony is the best! A+ job! Thank you so much Tony!! I hope you see this!

by
Sharon
-
From
Mississauga
29 August 2018

10% Off Banner

24/7 Emergency Service